The Parks Conservancy of New Hanover County is governed by a 13-member Board of Directors, which includes (12) members appointed by the County Commissioners and (1) County Commissioner Representative.

2022-23 Board Members
Jessica Gray, President
Mark Ihnat, Vice President
Spero Pekatos, Treasurer
Dave Ellegood
Cheryl Hannah
Cassidy Lamb
Dana Lingenfesler
Jim Orr
Mona Osmer
Tony Pagrabs
Deb Hayes, County Commissioner Representative
Tara Duckworth, Parks and Gardens Director